facebook.pngFollow us ontwitter.png

Pub Photos | Print |

See below for photos of Wigan pubs that have been taken by CAMRA Members or provided by the good folk of Wigan. Apologies for any 'dodgy' photos but it's difficult to hold a pint pot and a camera at the same time.

For more professional pub photos, ourfriends at The Wigan Photographic Society have supplied us with quite a few quality photographs. Click here to view their work.

{rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Abbey Lakes Inn & Lodge, Orrell|}images/photos/wiganpubs/abbey_lakes.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|The Anvil, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/anvil.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|The Berkeley, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/berkeley.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Bird ith Hand, Gathurst|}images/photos/wiganpubs/bird_ith_hand.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Bold Hotel, Poolstock, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/bold_hotel.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|The Boulevard, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/boulevard_01.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Bowling Green, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/bowling_green.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Brickmakers Arms, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/brickmakers.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Charles Dickens Hotel, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/charles_dickens.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Delph Tavern, Tontine, Orrell|}images/photos/wiganpubs/delph_tavern.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|The Douglas Bank, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/douglas_bank.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Foresters Arms, Billinge|}images/photos/wiganpubs/foresters_arms.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Fox & Goose, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/fox_and_goose.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Jay Dees, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/jay_dees.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|John Bull Chophouse, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/john_bull.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Hare & Hounds, Pemberton|}images/photos/wiganpubs/hare_and_hounds.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Hare and Hounds, Billinge|}images/photos/wiganpubs/hare_and_hounds_02.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Holts Arms, Billinge|}images/photos/wiganpubs/holts_arms.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|The Keepers, Beech Hill, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/keepers.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Latham House Hotel, Kitt Green|}images/photos/wiganpubs/latham_house.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Millstone, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/millstone.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Moon under Water, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/moon_under_water.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|The Mount, Orrell|}images/photos/wiganpubs/the_mount.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Old Dog, Up Holland|}images/photos/wiganpubs/old_dog.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Old Engine, Kitt Green|}images/photos/wiganpubs/old_engine.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Old Pear Tree, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/old_pear_tree.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|The Orwell, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/orwell.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Prince of Wales, Pemberton|}images/photos/wiganpubs/prince_of_wales.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Owl Inn, Up Holland|}images/photos/wiganpubs/owl_inn.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|The Raven, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/raven.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Robin Hood, Orrell|}images/photos/wiganpubs/robin_hood.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Rose and Crown, Orrell|}images/photos/wiganpubs/rose_and_crown.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Royal Oak, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/royal_oak.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Running Horses, Orrell|}images/photos/wiganpubs/running_horses.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Stork Inn, Billinge|}images/photos/wiganpubs/stork_inn.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|Swan & Railway, Wigan|}images/photos/wiganpubs/swan_and_railway.jpg{/rokzoom} {rokzoom album=|Pub Photos| title=|The Unicorn, Billinge|}images/photos/wiganpubs/unicorn.jpg{/rokzoom}

 

Copyright 2013 Wigan CAMRA Branch
The views expressed upon this website are those of individual contributors and not necessarily those of CAMRA or the local Branch.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates